All ideas
Filament is wrong popup only when selecting set ready and print now
The pop up gets a bit annoying when sending prints to the printer from prusaslicer via prusaconnect that have a different material to what is loaded at the current time the files are being sent. When only copying files to the printer, it should not appear. Or at least, have a don't show again checkbox option.
