ConnectConnect
All ideas

OPTION to have file automatically deleted after print finishing when sending print files

Same as an existing request which was unpopular it was only stated that it was propsosed as an option in the description and not the title. When sending files to the printer via Prusaslicer/Connect, have a checkbox for the option for the printer to automatically delete the Gcode file from the printer storage once it has finished (only if completely finished, not failed, cancelled, etc.). This would be great for prints you know for sure you'll only print once, for example for rapid prototype iterations. It would mean you don't have to at some point go through the hundereds of slight variation print files on the usb and select and delete them all (this issue also exageratted by the inability to store files in directories, and seperate all of these one-off files from important frequently printed files).