All ideas
Lock Printer to Connect
Add the ability to "lock" a printer to a connect account so users can't navigate through the printer menu and connect the printer to their own account. Someone with management acces would have to "unlock" the printer before it could be added to a different account. I've had multiple users "accidentally" connect a printer to their own account when "trying to connect to the printer in the slicer" (sounds like a lie) or connect deliberately to print something after access was denied.
