ConnectConnect
All ideas

Option to not keep file in Connect cloud storage when sending to printer

Probably more relevant for those who only have one printer. I send everything to the printer, and overtime my 'Connect Files' cloud storage slowly builds up and eventually becomes full, so I can no longer send prints to my printer without clearing the cloud storage, as the files must first be uploaded there before being sent to the printer. A 'Don't keep on cloud' or similarly named checkbox, or additional radiobox options e.g. 'only copy to printer - don't keep on cloud' when sending files from Prusaslicer, would avoid this issue. I would use it for 95% of my files I send to the printer. Especially quick prototyping prints - I know I certainly won't need to access them from the Connect cloud in the future, and they fill up the storage quickly. Even files I will be printing more than once or often I can still re-print them from the printers USB storage via connect. I understand the power of the cloud storage especially in a print farm setup, but this simple option would be a convenience to users similar to me (also make it remember it's state).